homeMinutesphotosBylawsNetControls

Ellsworth Amateur Wireless Association

W1TU-Promoting Amateur Radio in all its activities!

ss

Sunday Work Session at Tweedie Lane

Tuesdays at 7:00PM on 146.910 Repeater ---Wednesdays at 7:00PM on the 147.030 Repeater
Net Controls


Sep 19 Tuesday
Evie KA1BRA Sep 20 Wednesday Scott KB1ONQ
 Sep 26 Tuesday Chris AB1PZ Sep 27 Wednesday Chris AB1PZ
Oct 3 Tuesday-Chuck AC1BS Oct 4 Wednesday Chuck AC1BS
Oct 10 Tuesday 
Chuck AC1BS Oct 11 Wednesday Chuck AC1BS
Chuck AC1BS Oct 17 Tuesday Oct 18 Wednesday


For problems or questions regarding this web contact webmaster  or Chuck-AC1BS